I’m Baaaaack!

giphy

Hellooooo, everybody!!!!

*confetti*

*fireworks*

*balloons*

*cake*

How are ya’ll doin’? How’s life been? Hope everything’s been going great for everyone! Okay, now listen…I know I took a hiatus quite suddenly (and without warning, really…).

I’ll explain everything in tomorrow’s post (gosh, that sounds so movie-like and mysterious…I kinda like it)–don’t worry, all is well. I promise I have good reasons as to why I couldn’t post anything the past few weeks. I did think of writing up a short post, though–letting you all know I wasn’t going to be posting the next few weeks, but then I didn’t want to sound self-righteous…I mean, I’m not a celebrity. I’m sure no one’s going to start hyperventilating in panic if I miss a blog post…or two…or three…

…or twelve.

giphy1

Anyway, the next time I have to take a hiatus, I’ll put up a little announcement–because I value every single one of you and I don’t want to leave you hanging. You all should know that I appreciate you and your taking the time to listen to what I have to say–whether it’s a deep insight about life that came to me in the shower, or whether it’s something random and funny. So if there’s one thing I want you to take away from this post, it’s that…

giphy2

So when I asked how you’re doing (yeah, I mean you 😉 ), it wasn’t a rhetorical question. I’d really like to know how you’ve been. So don’t be shy! Go ahead and leave me a comment or a letter (in the form of an email hahaha) 😉 You can send me one here if you like! How’s school? How’s work? How’s life? What’s the weather like in your side of the world? Where are you from? OMG anything really. This Is Us? Any great book you’ve read recently? Writers, how’s your writing going? You planning to travel anywhere this summer? Beach person or nah? Anything! 🙂

So yeah…I just wanted you all to know two things–that you’re appreciated…and that I’m back. 😉

giphy3

TGIF!!!

-Beatrice

12 thoughts on “I’m Baaaaack!

Leave a Reply

